Milton’s Fine Arts Signing Day

May 1, 2019

Please help us in congratulating some of our fine arts students and their directors on signing this morning. This makes over 65 students that have been signed and been honored during this school year.

Band/Instrumental Music

Dudley Merriam – University of Miami (FL) Music Major
Julie Vanderlugt – Liberty University Music Major
Chorus/Vocal Music
Janani Bhavani – Berry College Music Education and Creative Technology
Katie McCroskey – Kennesaw State University Music Minor
Josh Potter – Kennesaw State University Music
Allison Sandiford – University of Georgia  Music Therapy
Rhea Patil – NYU Music Business
Jenna Smith – Georgia State University Music Minor
Jordan Wainscott – Samford University Vocal Performance
Jackson Wildes – Samford University Music Education
Orchestra/Instrumental Music
Ariel Najarian – University of Georgia  Music Performance
Amelia Anbild – Chapman University  BFA Screenwriting
Eli Hutchinson – Western Carolina University BFA Film and Television Production
Harrison Lewis – Northwestern University BA Theatre
Michael Reddy – Coastal Carolina Theatre Arts
Jake Roscoe – Emerson College Comedic Arts
Louis Sellers – Pace University Acting for Film, TV, Voice Overs, Commercials
Katherine Shepler – Liberty University Musical Theatre
Visual Arts
Jessica Atchison – Auburn University Architecture
Skyler Bolling – University of Kentucky Arts Administration
Sydney Burton – University of Georgia Minor in Art
Erin Dassler – Savannah College of Art and Design Architecture
Brooke Fucito – Auburn University Industrial Design
Christina Halverson – Savannah College of Art and Design Photography
Gary Halverson – Piedmont College Art
Lizzie Leaman – Georgia College and State University Art
Juliana Lutz – The University of Georgia Graphic Design
Kahn Li McClaire – Kennesaw State University Minor in Textiles and Apparel
Lauren Milner – Mercer University Visual Arts
Audrey Norris – Berkeley University Art Practice
Claire O’Neill – Georgia College and State University Art
Evan Vislusky – Arizona State University Filmmaking Practices
Charlotte Williams – Georgia State University Graphic Design

The Eagle Edition • Copyright 2021 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in